Leaders of Tres Dias Cleveland - effective July 1, 2019

Rick Garrett- President
Email: rmgarrett72@yahoo.com
Phone: 330-703-7864

Michael Shockley  - Vice President
Email: mshockley@city.cleveland.oh.us
Phone: 216-324-6725

Jim Hart - Treasurer
Email: jimhart100@gmail.com
Phone: 440-552-7750

Blondean Pinkard - Secretary
Email: bpinkard@sbcglobal.net
Phone: 216-798-4109

 

Heidi Minick Starke - Outreach Chair
Email: heidiminickstarke@gmail.com
Phone: 440-729-1603

Melanie Garrett and Jan Wolff - Communications Chair
Email: rmgarrett72@yahoo.com; mamawolff@neo.rr.com
Phone: 330-475-2777;  330-620-5361

Jerome and Tiana Williams - Inventory Chairs
Email: jerome.williams@inbox.com; spicywife01@gmail.com
Phone: 216-288-2776; 216-338-0400

Dan and Cassandra Kearney - 4th Day Co-Chairs
Email: dannykshow@gmail.com; cassandrakearney1@gmail.com
Phone: 440-552-2770; 216-310-4612

Michael Haag - Assistant Treasurer
Email: michael.haag@case.edu
Phone: 216-544-7965

Rosa DiGennaro - Tres Dias International Representative
Email: dotking5333@gmail.com
Phone: 440-781-8952

Jo-Ann Bush - International Palanca Coordinator
Email: tdc.joann@gmail.com
Phone: 330-962-4373

Lisa Pringle - Reunion Group Chair
Email: lisa_pringle@yahoo.com
Phone: 216-513-9813


Prayer Request

To send prayer requests / praise reports, Click Here

Policy and Procedure Manual 

 Tres Dias Cleveland Policy & Procedures Manual - Click Here to Download

Future Weekends

 

           Men's Weekend #27 will be held October 17-20, 2019 at Camp Burton